Online Holiday Party Anyone?

OK, so I promised I wouldn’t use my blog to advertise my Jamberry business, but well, I lied. I have come up with some really awesome holiday themes for online parties and would just love to test them out! Would any of my lovely readers be interested in being a hostess?

party themes2How cute are those themes?? For each party I’ll have custom graphics, and we’ll raffle off a prize package for your guests that consists of a re-heatable (and ultra cute) rice bag, 1/2 sheet of Jamberry wraps, a mini manicure set, and some application accessories.

HeaterAs a hostess you’ll get a free Jamberry mini heater just for having the party! Not to mention every party that hits $100 in sales receives a free wrap sheet. Rewards keep going up from there so you could earn lots of fun stuff for yourself – or gifts, whatever you want!

 

 

 

rewards

 

If you are interested (and you would be SO AWESOME if you were) fill out the form below to contact me and I’ll be in touch. Most online parties are done on Facebook and last between 30 to 45 minutes. Very little investment for a really good time. All you do is invite a few friends you think might like Jamberry and I’ll take care of the rest!

Thanks to all for considering!!!

Leave a Reply

